Brilliant Legacy – Episode 27 (090725)

More brilliant recaps by thundie:  Episode 20 and Episode 21.

Streamed (dramakrnYou Tube)

(torrent) http://www.box.net/shared/2dp5b5gg28

AJA-AJA

Haru2subS

Viikii

TNS Ratings

Nationwide 44.6 %(#1)

Seoul 45.3 %(#1)

0 responses to “Brilliant Legacy – Episode 27 (090725)

  1. just want to know if there’s anymore streamed site or link that I can watch the last 2 ep with subtitle? I’m watching it at mysoju but it was so disappointing the last 2 ep was streamed at Viikii. I tried at haruharu2 but it seemed I can’t find my way in their site and I’ve been venturing since last night but still no luck for me…
    thank you very much in advance for the help… 😀

  2. ^Nope, I think Viikii is the safest bet for BL streaming. Haru2Subs only provide softsubs, they do not stream the vids.

    Have you searched You Tube? I saw pieces of subbed eppies here and there. Never the complete series though.

  3. I tried YT but the last 2 ep are not subbed yet but anyway THANK YOU very much for the time. It seems I’ve no choice but to continue watching it at Viikii… (*sigh* have to bear those annoying and immature comments they inserted in their videos)

    thanks again for the help… *hugsss*

  4. @koolbrosia: u can turn off the immature comments at Viikii, at the top right video screen klick discussion off, that’s it…

  5. katja, thank you very much… 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a comment